Jump to content

All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

  1. Yesterday
  2. Last week
  3. 25th MARCH -- MANDATORY SUNDAY WARRING TRIP W9 GRAND EXCHANGE LET US KNOW IF YOU CANNOT MAKE IT (pm a council+ rank if you can't) MAKE SURE YOU HAVE 15+ RETURN SETS. (Pk gear sets - + Team 9 cape/Purple hats) 15x Games necklaces 15x Burning Amulets 15x Lumberyard Teleports 15x Falador Teleports 15x Glory Amulets 10th FEBRUARY 2019 --- 2:00 pm EST (NYC) / 6:00pm GMT (LONDON --- HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL THERE!! --- W9 GRAND EXCHANGE
  4. Earlier
  5. How can i be so freaking busy IRL?! 
    WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!?!?!?

  6. Update your applications!

     

  7. This new forum look is dope!!

  8. HELL YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  9. 10th FEBRUARY -- MANDATORY SUNDAY WARRING TRIP W9 GRAND EXCHANGE LET US KNOW IF YOU CANNOT MAKE IT (pm a council+ rank if you can't) MAKE SURE YOU HAVE 15+ RETURN SETS. (Pk gear sets - + Team 9 cape/Purple hats) 15x Games necklaces 15x Burning Amulets 15x Lumberyard Teleports 15x Falador Teleports 15x Glory Amulets 10th FEBRUARY 2019 --- 2:00 pm EST (NYC) / 7:0pm GMT (LONDON --- HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL THERE!! --- W9 GRAND EXCHANGE
  10. px tyler

    27th JANUARY SUNDAY WARRING TRIP

    lets doo this
  11. MKD adePt

    27th JANUARY SUNDAY WARRING TRIP

    Lets do this boys!!
  12. 27th JANUARY -- MANDATORY SUNDAY WARRING TRIP W9 GRAND EXCHANGE LET US KNOW IF YOU CANNOT MAKE IT (pm a council+ rank if you can't) MAKE SURE YOU HAVE 15+ RETURN SETS. (Pk gear sets - + Team 9 cape/Purple hats) 15x Games necklaces 15x Burning Amulets 15x Lumberyard Teleports 15x Falador Teleports 15x Glory Amulets 27th JANUARY 2019 --- 2:30 pm EST (NYC) / 7:30pm GMT (LONDON --- HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL THERE!! --- W9 GRAND EXCHANGE
  13. Hit em with the next juan
  14. 13th JANUARY -- MANDATORY SUNDAY WARRING TRIP W9 GRAND EXCHANGE LET US KNOW IF YOU CANNOT MAKE IT (pm a council+ rank if you can't) MAKE SURE YOU HAVE 15+ RETURN SETS. (Pk gear sets - + Team 9 cape/Purple hats) 15x Games necklaces 15x Burning Amulets 15x Lumberyard Teleports 15x Falador Teleports 15x Glory Amulets 13th JANUARY 2019 --- 2:30 pm EST (NYC) / 7:30pm GMT (LONDON --- HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL THERE!! --- W9 GRAND EXCHANGE
  15. @everyone SATURDAY MASS (MANDATORY) PK TRIP 9pm EST/NYC / 01:00 am GMT - [ 8/9/2018 ] -- Dedicated to "War Zerk" Battling Stage 2-3 Cancer. I hope to see you all there! (if you're busy and can't come no worries). -----
  16. Electrik

    Midweek Pk Trips

    Starting this coming week we will be having official trips during the week. I expect all members who are available to make as many trips as possible. Currently they are planned to be @ MONDAY 7:30pm EST/11:30pm GMT 3/9/2018 WEDNESDAY 7:30pm EST/11:30pm GMT 5/9/2018 THURSDAY INNERS CLAN WARS 5v5/10v10 etc [9:00pm EST/NYC . 01:00am GMT] 6//9/2018 THURSDAY hosted by power donuted] DBOW revs pking [01:00 am EST/NYC. 05:00am GMT] FRIDAY 7:30pm EST/11:30pm GMT 7/9/2018 SATURDAY: RECRUITMENT DRIVE / TANK TESTs [ TIME: UNCONFIRMED ] CONVERT YOUR TIMEZONE: http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/
  17. Electrik

    Welcome!

    Welcome to Hydra! While this clan is new, we have high ambitions for our clan's future. Founded from the ashes of Px, we strive to create a community-driven clan that will not be marred by discrimination, trolling, or drama. Everyone is welcome here, regardless of your past. We won't make rash decisions if your purportedly involved in any supposed situation without proof. However, we also will not allow anyone to continually push the cc's limits. There will never be a person who is perpetually on their "last warning". We have a two warning rule, no exceptions. If you're looking for a friendly cc, that loves to pk, and never backs down from a fight, we invite you to intro with us and hope to see you submit an application! This site will continue to be updated so expect some improvements in the future CC: "cc hydra" Discord: https://discord.gg/V4TNBx2
  1. Load more activity
×