Founder | Leader

Trikb0w - PX Tyler

High Council

Haro

Officer

HYDRA MKD

Warlord

Weed Mangler - PX Tyler

Council

Cmon Tasteit - Weed Mangler


Communication

Clan Chat

CC Hydra

Home World

World 9

Uniform

Team-9 Cape & Purple Hat

Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Electrik

Midweek Pk Trips

Recommended Posts

MIDWEEK OFFICIAL PK TRIPS

I expect all members who are available to make as many trips as possible.

 

 

STANDARD OFFICIAL TRIP TIMES 

 

  • TUESDAY 7:00pm EST/12:00am GMT 

 

  • FRIDAY  7:00pm EST/12:00am GMT 

 

SUNDAY - SUNDAY WAR 2pm EST/7pm GMT (EVERY SECOND SUNDAY) - Details on Discords

 

 

 

CONVERT YOUR TIMEZONE:

 

http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×