Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Electrik

Midweek Pk Trips

Recommended Posts

Starting this coming week we will be having official trips during the week. I expect all members who are available to make as many trips as possible.

Currently they are planned to be @   

 

 

 

  • MONDAY 7:30pm  EST/11:30pm GMT  3/9/2018

 

  • WEDNESDAY 7:30pm EST/11:30pm GMT  5/9/2018

 

  • THURSDAY  INNERS CLAN WARS 5v5/10v10 etc  [9:00pm EST/NYC . 01:00am GMT] 6//9/2018

 

  • THURSDAY hosted by power donuted] DBOW revs pking [01:00 am EST/NYC. 05:00am GMT]

 

  • FRIDAY  7:30pm EST/11:30pm GMT  7/9/2018

 

  • SATURDAY: RECRUITMENT DRIVE / TANK TESTs [ TIME: UNCONFIRMED ]

 

 

 

 

CONVERT YOUR TIMEZONE:

 

http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×