Jump to content

Electrik

Administrators
  • Content Count

    377
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    25

Everything posted by Electrik

  1. Electrik

    Midweek Pk Trips

    Starting this coming week we will be having official trips during the week. I expect all members who are available to make as many trips as possible. Currently they are planned to be @ MONDAY 7:30pm EST/11:30pm GMT 3/9/2018 WEDNESDAY 7:30pm EST/11:30pm GMT 5/9/2018 THURSDAY INNERS CLAN WARS 5v5/10v10 etc [9:00pm EST/NYC . 01:00am GMT] 6//9/2018 THURSDAY hosted by power donuted] DBOW revs pking [01:00 am EST/NYC. 05:00am GMT] FRIDAY 7:30pm EST/11:30pm GMT 7/9/2018 SATURDAY: RECRUITMENT DRIVE / TANK TESTs [ TIME: UNCONFIRMED ] CONVERT YOUR TIMEZONE: http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/
  2. Electrik

    Welcome!

    Welcome to Hydra! While this clan is new, we have high ambitions for our clan's future. Founded from the ashes of Px, we strive to create a community-driven clan that will not be marred by discrimination, trolling, or drama. Everyone is welcome here, regardless of your past. We won't make rash decisions if your purportedly involved in any supposed situation without proof. However, we also will not allow anyone to continually push the cc's limits. There will never be a person who is perpetually on their "last warning". We have a two warning rule, no exceptions. If you're looking for a friendly cc, that loves to pk, and never backs down from a fight, we invite you to intro with us and hope to see you submit an application! This site will continue to be updated so expect some improvements in the future CC: "cc hydra" Discord: https://discord.gg/V4TNBx2
×